top of page
Search

Bittersweet Pt. 8

I wanted you. I wanted me. I wanted an us that could never be.



Seeing you. Dancing. Smiling. Laughing... Seeing her. In what used to be my place. My home. My love... It broke me twice.




Physical pleasure and affection is nothing without love and a connection.

Fucking someone hot and heavy will leave you feeling cold and empty.



I never thought I would be here again. In your arms, touching you. Loving you. But now that I'm here I never want to leave again.



I choose you. The good. The bad. the really bad. And everything in between.



If love was a choice, I would still choose you.



You're just a dreamer living in a nightmare.



She's not mad. She just deserves better than half assed effort and promises that you never keep.



©2019


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page